Defense Draw - DP08-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
Out Of Stock$0.00
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Defense Draw' if you will not receive Battle Damage from the attack. You cannot activate 'Defense Draw' if there are no cards left in your Deck. You cannot activate 'Defense Draw' while your opponent controls a face-up 'Protector of the Sanctuary'.
Card Number: DP08-EN023
Card Text: Activate only during damage calculation during your opponent's Battle Phase. Reduce all Battle Damage to 0, then draw 1 card.
Card Type: Normal Trap
Name: Defense Draw